STANDARD TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR THE ORGANISATION OF WEDDINGS AND EVENTS.


1. General information

These contractual terms shall be used as a basis for all the contracts concluded with “Lovelyevents”. The contracting parties of “Lovelyevents” are the bride and groom. Any amendments or modifications to these contractual terms shall only be valid if “Lovelyevents” has expressly acknowledged them in writing. The Clients confirm that they are aware of and accept the contents of these terms.

2. Contract formation

The offer of “Lovelyevents” shall be deemed binding and shall be valid for four weeks starting from the date of the offer. The formation of the Contract shall be effected in writing.

3. Prices

All “Lovelyevents” prices are in CHF and are exclusive of value added tax. Out-of-pocket expenses in the form of cash expenditure, such as disbursable travel expenses, are not included in the agreed price and will be billed and documented separately as additional costs.

Travel expenses:
• 0.80 per Km
• 2nd class train ticket

4. Payment

“Lovelyevents” invoices will be split into two parts. The first half of the invoice will be charged after signature of the Contract and the second part of the invoice 10 days before the event. The invoice should be paid within ten days. We are entitled to charge reminder fees of CHF 15.00 for each reminder. Costs for external services by third parties, such as printing costs, shall be paid immediately.

5. Execution of “Lovelyevents” services

The services rendered by “Lovelyevents” shall remain the property of ” Lovelyevents ” until the total amount has been paid in full. This especially applies to intellectual property. In particular, the Clients are not entitled to implement plans drawn up by “Lovelyevents” unless all the outstanding invoices of “Lovelyevents” have been paid. The Clients take note that solely consulting, organizational and supporting services will be rendered within the consulting contract. We cannot promise a specific degree of success. We shall not conclude any contracts with individual suppliers such as restaurant operators, music groups or specialist flower shops ourselves, but rather the individual contracts shall come about solely between the suppliers and the Clients or third parties. However, a power of attorney may be issued by the bride and groom so that the conclusion of contracts can be carried out by “Lovelyevents” after detailed consultation. However, “Lovelyevents” shall not accept any liability for unsatisfactory service by third parties.

6. Terms of cancellation

The Clients shall be entitled to withdraw from the concluded consulting contract at any time on the terms of cancellation specified below:
up to 6 weeks prior to the specified wedding day the cancellation fee shall amount to 50 %
up to 4 weeks prior to the wedding day 75 %
up to 1 week prior to the wedding day 90 %
and if cancellation is effected less than one week prior to the wedding day 100 % of the agreed price.

7. Warranty and compensation

We shall give a warranty for the services of “Lovelyevents” within the bounds of the statutory provisions. However, warranty claims are excluded if “Lovelyevents” plans and organization or explicit instructions have been infringed or if orders are executed deficiently by third parties. The same applies to errors which are attributable to information, recommendations and instructions of the Clients. We shall only be liable for damages if “Lovelyevents” can be proven to be guilty of intent or gross negligence within the bounds of the statutory provisions. The liability for slight negligence, lost interest or damages from claims of third parties is excluded.

8. Data protection

The preservation of your private sphere is a top priority. We constantly endeavor to guarantee you the highest possible degree of confidentiality and security. We would expressly like to point out at this juncture that we utilize customer data solely for internal, customer-related purposes or purposes connected with the business relationship. The data is handled in strict confidence.

9. Place of jurisdiction

The competent court in Zurich shall be deemed agreed as the sole place of jurisdiction insofar as this Contract is admissible. The Swiss Law of Obligations (OR) shall apply to this Contract

AGB’S FÜR DIE ORGANISATION VON HOCHZEITEN UND VERANSTALTUNGEN.


1. Allgemeines

Diese Vertragsbedingungen sind sämtlichen der mit „Lovelyevents“ abgeschlossenen Verträge zugrunde zu legen. „Lovelyevents“ Vertragspartner sind beide Brautleute. Änderungen oder Ergänzungen dieser Vertragsbedingungen sind nur wirksam, wenn „Lovelyevents“ sie ausdrücklich schriftlich anerkennen. Die Auftraggeber bestätigen, den Inhalt dieser Bedingungen zu kennen und zu akzeptieren.

2. Vertragsabschluss

Das Angebot von „Lovelyevents“ ist jeweils als verbindlich aufzufassen; und für vier Wochen, gerechnet ab dem Datum des Angebotes, gültig. Der Vertragsabschluss erfolgt in schriftlicher Form.

3. Preise Sämtliche „Lovelyevents“

Preise verstehen sich in CHF und exkl. MwSt. Spesen in Form von Barauslagen wie auszulegende Reisespesen, sind im vereinbarten Preis grundsätzlich nicht enthalten und werden gesondert als Zusatzkosten berechnet und belegt.

Reisespesen:

• 0.80 pro Km
• 2. Klasse Zug Ticket

4. Zahlung „Lovelyevents“

Rechnungen werden in zwei Teile gesplittet. Die erste Hälfte der Rechnung wird nach Vertragsunterzeichnung und der zweite Teil der Rechnung 10 Tage vor der Veranstaltung verrechnet. Die Rechnung sollte innerhalb von 10 Tagen beglichen werden. Wir sind berechtigt, für jede Mahnung Mahnspesen in Höhe von CHF 15.- in Rechnung zu stellen. Fremdkosten von Dritten; so zum Beispiel: Druck Kosten sind umgehend zu bezahlen.

5. Ausführung „Lovelyevents“

Leistungen Die von „Lovelyevents“ erbrachten Leistungen bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des gesamten Betrages Eigentum von „Lovelyevents“. Dies gilt insbesondere für geistiges Eigentum. Insbesondere sind die Auftraggeber nicht berechtigt, von „Lovelyevents“ erstellte Pläne zu verwirklichen, sofern nicht sämtliche offenen Rechnungen von „Lovelyevents“ bezahlt worden sind. Die Auftraggeber nehmen zur Kenntnis, dass innerhalb des Beratungsvertrages ausschliesslich Beratungs-, Organisations- und Unterstützungsleistungen erbracht werden. Ein bestimmter Erfolg kann nicht versprochen werden. Wir werden mit einzelnen Lieferanten wie z.B. Restaurantbetreibern, Musikgruppen oder Blumenfachgeschäften, keine eigenen Verträge abschliessen, sondern kommen die einzelnen Verträge ausschliesslich zwischen den Lieferanten und den Auftraggebern oder Dritten zustande. Es kann jedoch von den Brautleuten eine Vollmacht ausgestellt werden, so dass die Vertragsabschlüsse, nach genauer Rücksprache, durch „Lovelyevents“ übernommen werden können. Bei nicht zufrieden stellender Leistung dritter übernimmt „Lovelyevents“ jedoch keine Haftung.

6. Stornobedingungen

Die Auftraggeber haben grundsätzlich das Recht, zu den nachstehenden Stornobedingungen jederzeit vom abgeschlossenen Beratungsvertrag zurückzutreten:

Innerhalb 1 Monat nach Auftragsbestätigung beträgt die Stornogebühr 50 %,
nach 1 bis 3 Monaten nach Auftragsbestätigung 75 %
und eine Stornierung nach 3 bis 6 Monaten nach Auftragsbestätigung 100 %
vom vereinbarten Preis.

Sämtliche bereits erbrachten Leistungen werden in jedem Fall in Rechnung gestellt, auch wenn die Hochzeit verschoben oder annulliert wird.

7. Gewährleistung und Schadenersatz

Wir leisten im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Vorschriften Gewähr für die Leistungen von „Lovelyevents“. Gewährleistungsansprüche sind allerdings ausgeschlossen, sofern gegen „Lovelyevents“ Pläne und Organisation oder ausdrückliche Anweisungen verstossen wurde, aber auch bei fehlerhafter Auftragsausführung durch Dritte. Gleiches gilt für Fehler, die auf Informationen, Empfehlungen und Weisungen der Auftraggeber zurückzuführen sind. Für Schäden haften wir grundsätzlich nur dann, wenn „Lovelyevents“ Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Vorschriften nachgewiesen werden können. Die Haftung für leichte Fahrlässigkeit, Zinsverluste oder Schäden aus Ansprüchen Dritter ist ausgeschlossen.

8. Datenschutz

Die Wahrung Ihrer Privatsphäre hat absolute Priorität. Es ist unser ständiges Bestreben, Ihnen ein Höchstmass an Vertraulichkeit und Sicherheit garantieren zu können. Wir weisen Sie hier ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass wir die Kundendaten ausschliesslich für interne oder im Zusammenhang mit der Geschäftsbeziehung für kundenbezogene Zwecke nutzen. Die Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt.

9. Gerichtsstand

Als ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand gilt, soweit diese Vereinbarung zulässig ist, das zuständige Gericht in Zürich als vereinbart. Auf diesen Vertrag ist das schweizerische Obligationen Recht anzuwenden. Zürich,

März 2012